Delete your account
Verify the mobile number you use in the Sohoj Hishab app. After the code is confirmed, that sign-in is deleted and cannot be used again.
Verify the mobile number you use in the Sohoj Hishab app. After the code is confirmed, that sign-in is deleted and cannot be used again.